Find a Broker

68 Matching Results

Acceptable Enterprises Limited

David Hunter

028 2827 4992

david@acceptableenterprises.co.uk

Action Mental Health (AMH)

Peter Shields

07866 384500

pshields@amh.org.uk

www.amh.org.uk/

Action On Hearing Loss

Michael Mulvenna

028 9555 4118

Michael.Mulvenna@hearingloss.org.uk

Ashton Community Trust

Kevin Donaghy

028 9074 2255

kevin.donaghy@ashtoncentre.com

www.lemisplus.eu

Barnardo’s – Dr B’s Kitchen

Victoria Dunn

028 9032 1123

Victoria.dunn@barnardos.org.uk

www.barnardos.org.uk

Belfast Central Training

Beth Ogilvie

028 9032 4973

beth@bctl.org

Belfast College of Training and Education Ltd.

Collette Steele

028 9024 3243

collette@academytrainingschool.com

www.academytrainingschool.com/

Belfast Metropolitan College

Aidan Sloane

07918 724653

asloane@belfastmet.ac.uk

www.belfastmet.ac.uk/home/

Belfast South Community Resources

Garnet Busby

028 9024 4449

buzz@bscr.co.uk

www.bscr.co.uk

Belfast Trust Employability Service

Gary Cooper

028 9504 5763

Gary.Cooper@belfasttrust.hscni.net

www.includeyouth.org

Caw/Nelson Drive Action Group

Linda Watson

028 7131 8100

admin.cndag@btconnect.com

Derry City and Strabane District Council

Tina Gillespie

028 7130 8466

tina.gillespie@derrystrabane.com

www.derrystrabane.com

Diamond Recruitment Group

Donna Parker

028 9055 8000

parkerd@diamondrg.com

www.diamondrg.com

Employer Engagement Service, Department for Communities

Martina Cassidy

028 9082 9374

buysocial@communities-ni.gov.uk

www.communities-ni.gov.uk/

GEMS Northern Ireland Limited

Susan Russam

028 9033 2313

Susan.russam@gemsni.org.uk

www.gemsni.org.uk

Greater Shantallow Area Partnership

Ciara Ferguson

028 7135 8787

ciara@shantallow.net

www.shantallow.net

Larne Skills Development

Jacqui Seymour

028 2827 3337

jacqui@larneskills.co.uk

larneskills.co.uk/

Loughview Training Services

Ivan Megaw

028 9080 1010

ivan@loughviewtraining.com

www.loughviewtraining.com

North West Regional College

Jacqueline Lynch

028 7127 6389

jacqueline.lynch@nwrc.ac.uk

www.nwrc.ac.uk

Northern Ireland Union of Supported Employment

Edyth Dunlop

028 7137 7709

edythdunlop@niuse.org.uk

Northern Regional College

Sean McAleese

07554 118467

sean.mcaleese@nrc.ac.uk

www.nrc.ac.uk/

Rutledge Recruitment & Training Ltd

Catriona Reid

028 7035 2434

creid@rutledgegroup.co.uk

rutledgegroup.co.uk

South Eastern Regional College (SERC)

Victoria Boyd

07826 521798

vboyd@serc.ac.uk

www.serc.ac.uk/Pages/default.aspx

South West College

William J Young

0845 603 1881

william.young@swc.ac.uk

www.swc.ac.uk

Southern HSCT: Employability Service

Siobhan Gribben

028 3756 5693

siobhan.gribben@southerntrust.hscni.net

Southern Regional College

Sharon Mullan

028 3025 9733

apprenticeships@src.ac.uk

src.ac.uk

Springboard Opportunities Limited

Angila Chada

028 9031 5111

angila@springboard-opps.org

www.springboard-opps.org

Springvale Employment and Learning

Rebecca McCann

028 9024 2362

r.mccann@springvalelearning.com

www.springvalelearning.com

START Project (Supporting Teenagers Away from Recurrent Trouble)

Mandy Jones

07814 144960

mandy.jones@eani.org.uk

www.eani.org.uk

SUSE+ at South West College

Deborah Brown

0845 603 1881

deborah.brown@swc.ac.uk

www.swc.ac.uk

The Orchardville Society

Kirsty Spencer

028 9073 2326

Kirsty.spencer@orchardville.com

www.orchardville.com

Transport Training Services

Andrew McCracken

028 9082 5653

mail@transport-training.co.uk

www.transport-training.com

TREE Training Centre

Graham Bowden

028 9033 3527

Graham.bowden@tree-ni.org

Ulster University

Lorraine Campbell

028 9036 8624

l.campbell3@ulster.ac.uk

www.ulster.ac.uk

Workforce Training Services

Paul McDonnell

028 9024 7016

pmcdonnell@workforceonline.org

www.workforceonline.org

YouthAction Northern Ireland

Clare Conlon

028 9024 0551

clare@youthaction.org

www.youthaction.org

The information in this section is provided by contractors or brokerage organisations themselves. We are happy to provide this as a resource, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of information, nor do we recommend particular brokerages or contractors.