Find a Broker

Contractors can use this interactive database to find a Broker who may be able to help them deliver their Buy Social requirements. Brokers work with people who are looking for employment, work placement opportunities, skills development and/or employment support, and can set up introductions for Contractors.

A guide to working with Brokers is available to download in Contractor Resources.

94 Matching Results

Action Mental Health (AMH)

Peter Shields

07866 384500

pshields@amh.org.uk

www.amh.org.uk/

Ballymagroarty & Hazelbank Community Partnership

John Leonard

028 7127 1977

admin.bhcp@btconnect.com

www.bhcpderry.org/

Barnardo’s – Dr B’s Kitchen

Victoria Dunn

028 9032 1123

Victoria.dunn@barnardos.org.uk

www.barnardos.org.uk

Belfast Central Training

Beth Ogilvie

028 9032 4973

beth@bctl.org

Belfast Metropolitan College

Aidan Sloane

07918 724653

asloane@belfastmet.ac.uk

www.belfastmet.ac.uk/home/

Belfast South Community Resources

Garnet Busby

028 9024 4449

buzz@bscr.co.uk

www.bscr.co.uk

Belfast Trust Employability Service

Gary Cooper

028 9504 5763

Gary.Cooper@belfasttrust.hscni.net

www.includeyouth.org

Carson Project

Jim McIlroy

07856 3992982

jimmcilroy666@yahoo.co.uk

Caw/Nelson Drive Action Group

Linda Watson

028 7131 8100

admin.cndag@btconnect.com

Community Restorative Justice Ireland

Andrea McAuley

028 9030 1521

amca@crjireland.org

crji.ie

Department for Communities, Employer Services Branch

Catherine Hamill

028 9037 6183

buysocial@communities-ni.gov.uk

www.communities-ni.gov.uk/topics/finding-staff

Derry City and Strabane District Council

Tina Gillespie

028 7130 8466

tina.gillespie@derrystrabane.com

www.derrystrabane.com

Diamond Recruitment Group

Donna Parker

028 9055 8000

parkerd@diamondrg.com

www.diamondrg.com

Drumbeg North & South Resident Association

Christina Canning

07783 336817

christinacanning41@gmail.com

Extern – Syrian Refugee Support Team

Gavin Connolly

028 9027 8424

07436 797998

Gavin.Connolly@extern.org

www.extern.org

Factory Community Forum

Gareth McConnell

028 2827 6210

07484 655526

gareth@fcflarne.org

www.fcflarne.org

Foyle Down Syndrome Trust

Christopher Cooper

028 7134 3991

christopher@fdst.org.uk

foyledownsyndrometrust.org/

GEMS Northern Ireland Limited

Susan Russam

028 9033 2313

Susan.russam@gemsni.org.uk

www.gemsni.org.uk

Greater Shantallow Area Partnership

Ciara Ferguson

028 7135 8787

ciara@shantallow.net

www.shantallow.net

Honeycomb Jobs Ltd

Mairead Scott

07484 074445

mairead.s@honeycomb.jobs

www.honeycomb.jobs

Larne Skills Development

Jacqui Seymour

028 2827 3337

jacqui@larneskills.co.uk

larneskills.co.uk/

Long Tower Youth and Community Centre

Úna McCartney

028 7126 6907

07885 443493

una.mccartney@longtoweryc.org

longtoweryc.org

Loughview Training Services

Ivan Megaw

028 9080 1010

ivan@loughviewtraining.com

www.loughviewtraining.com

North West Cultural Partnership

Derek Moore

028 7126 5869

moore.derek@hotmail.co.uk

en-gb.facebook.com/newgatearts/

North West Regional College

Jacqueline Lynch

028 7127 6389

jacqueline.lynch@nwrc.ac.uk

www.nwrc.ac.uk

Northern Ireland Union of Supported Employment

Edyth Dunlop

028 7137 7709

edythdunlop@niuse.org.uk

Northern Regional College

Sean McAleese

07554 118467

sean.mcaleese@nrc.ac.uk

www.nrc.ac.uk/

Queen’s University Belfast

Tom Mervyn

028 9097 3840

t.mervyn@qub.ac.uk

www.qub.ac.uk

Rutledge Recruitment & Training Ltd

Catriona Reid

028 7035 2434

creid@rutledgegroup.co.uk

rutledgegroup.co.uk

South Eastern Regional College (SERC)

Victoria Boyd

07826 521798

vboyd@serc.ac.uk

www.serc.ac.uk/Pages/default.aspx

Southern HSCT: Employability Service

Siobhan Gribben

028 3756 5693

siobhan.gribben@southerntrust.hscni.net

Southern Regional College

Sharon Mullan

028 3025 9733

apprenticeships@src.ac.uk

src.ac.uk

Sperrin Cultural Awareness Association

Darren Richardson

07519 916523

darren@scaani.org

Sperrins & Glens Teach na Failte

Declan Casey

028 7938 6935

sperrinsandglens@gmail.com

Springboard Opportunities

Drew Launchbury

028 9031 5111

drew@springboard-opps.org

www.springboard-opps.org

Springvale Employment and Learning

Rebecca McCann

028 9024 2362

r.mccann@springvalelearning.com

www.springvalelearning.com

START Project (Supporting Teenagers Away from Recurrent Trouble)

Mandy Jones

07814 144960

mandy.jones@eani.org.uk

www.eani.org.uk

Supported Employment & Sales Training CIC

Tanya McCuaig

07712 658208

tanya@sest.org.uk

www.sest.org.uk

SUSE+ at South West College

Deborah Brown

0845 603 1881

deborah.brown@swc.ac.uk

www.swc.ac.uk

The Orchardville Society

Brenda McCracken

028 9073 2326

Brenda.McCracken@orchardville.com

www.orchardville.com

Transport Training Services

Andrew McCracken

028 9082 5653

andrewm@transporttraining.org

www.transporttraining.org

TREE Training Centre

Graham Bowden

028 9033 3527

Graham.bowden@tree-ni.org

Triangle Housing Association (Parity Project)

Margaret Purdie

028 2563 3910

07763 899639

margaret.purdie@trianglehousing.org.uk

www.trianglehousing.org.uk

Ulster University

Lorraine Campbell

028 9036 8624

l.campbell3@ulster.ac.uk

www.ulster.ac.uk

West Bann Development (The Hub)

Catherine Regan

028 7034 8118

community@westbann.com

www.westbann.com

Workforce Training Services

Paul McDonnell

028 9024 7016

pmcdonnell@workforceonline.org

www.workforceonline.org

Youth Engagement Service

Clare Maguire

028 7126 9327

claremaguireytp@gmail.com

The information in this section is provided by contractors or brokerage organisations themselves. We are happy to provide this as a resource, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of information, nor do we recommend particular brokerages or contractors.