Find a Contractor

57 Matching Results

B W Homes & Construction Ltd.

Aimee Clyde

028 7181 0106

aimee.clyde@braidwater.com

www.braidwater.net/

Braidwater Ltd.

Braidwater Ltd.

028 7181 0106

info@braidwater.com

www.braidwater.com/

Brendan Loughran & Sons Ltd.

Bronagh Loughran

028 8076 1313

bronagh.loughran@brendanloughran.com

www.brendanloughran.com/

BSG Civil Engineering

BSG Civil Engineering

028 7964 3610

BW Homes & Construction Ltd.

BW Homes & Construction Ltd.

02871810106

info@braidwater.com

www.braidwater.com/

Diamond Recruitment Group

Matt Tanner

028 9055 8000

tannerm@diamondrg.com

diamondrg.com/

Donaghmore Construction Ltd.

Donaghmore Construction Ltd.

02887746235

info@forrme.co.uk

www.forrme.co.uk/

EDB Construction Ltd.

EDB Construction Ltd.

0280 3026 1964

info@edbdevelopments.com

www.edbdevelopments.com/

Enterprise Northern Ireland

Rosie McCann

028 7776 3555

rosie.mccann@enterpriseni.com

www.enterpriseni.com/

Farrans Construction Ltd.

Nicole Laight

02890 551300

nlaight@farrans.com

www.farrans.com/

Forrme Construction Ltd.

Forrme Construction Ltd.

028 8774 6235

info@forrme.co.uk

www.forrme.co.uk/

Fox Building and Engineering Ltd.

Fox Building and Engineering Ltd.

028 8076 1944

info@fox-contracts.com

www.fox-contracts.com/

Ganson (UK) Ltd.

Ganson (UK) Ltd.

028 4377 1022

info@gansonuk.co.uk

gansonuk.co.uk

Geda Construction

Kate O’Hagan

028 8774 7600

kohagan@geda.co.uk

geda.co.uk/

Glasgiven Contracts Ltd.

Michelle Doran

028 4376 8824

MDoran@glasgiven.com

www.glasgiven.com/

Graham Bam Construction

Attracta Mathews

028 9068 4800

attracta.mathews@grahambam.com

www.gbhp.co.uk/

Graham Construction

Graham Construction

28 9268 9500

info@graham.co.uk

www.graham.co.uk/

MJ McBride Construction Ltd.

Michael J McBride

028 7962 8642

michaelj@mjmcbride.co.uk

mjmcbride.co.uk/

O’Hare & McGovern

Breda McAteer

028 3026 4662

bmcateer@ohmg.com

www.ohmg.com

Piperhill Construction

Piperhill Construction

028 2766 2123

info@piperhillconstruction.com

piperhillconstruction.com/

RMA Systems and Services Ltd.

RMA Systems and Services Ltd.

028 90410360

helpdesk@rmasystems.co.uk

www.rmasystems.co.uk/

Robinson Services Limited

Robinson Services Limited

028 9442 9717

leong@robinson-services.com

robinson-services.com/

SGN Natural Gas

SGN Natural Gas

0800 975 7774

info@gastothewest.com

sgnnaturalgas.co.uk/

Totalis Solutions Ltd.

Totalis Solutions Ltd.

028 9045 4544

info@totalissolutions.co.uk

www.totalissolutions.co.uk/

Tracey Brothers Ltd.

Tracey McGovern

028 6632 3471

TraceyMcGovern@traceybros.com

www.traceybros.com/

The information in this section is provided by contractors or brokerage organisations themselves. We are happy to provide this as a resource, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of information, nor do we recommend particular brokerages or contractors.